Dr. Lavinia Brancaccio joins HEADSAHEAD

Executive Search with strong focus on healthcare industry.


München, 01.09.2020. Dr. Lavinia Brancaccio bolsters the HEADSAHEAD executive search consulting team starting on September 2020: ″I’m excited about the very entrepreneurial, yet collegial and highly motivated environment at HEADSAHEAD and am taking on a new professional challenge with tremendous motivation. My orientation was and still is generalistic – what has always fascinated me about executive search is the opportunity to work successfully in a wide array of industries and functions. In parallel, I see my personal core focus as being based on many years of experience and a high affinity with the healthcare industry and international search mandates.″

After obtaining her PhD, Dr. Lavinia Brancaccio worked several years for diverse start-ups in the business intelligence, controlling & finance, business development, as well as marketing & sales sectors in Munich, Paris und Naples. She started her career in human resources consulting with Heads! GmbH & Co. KG in Munich and joined HEADSAHEAD through two boutique consulting firms (most recently as executive managing partner), also in Munich.

Executive Search – personally and individually. HEADSAHEAD staffs first and second level leadership positions as well as advisory and supervisory board mandates. Expertise, individual support and transparency in the process translate into the successful staffing of leadership positions.

″With Dr. Lavinia Brancaccio coming aboard, our team gains additional facets – she will support us here in executive search with her long-standing experience across industries, in broadening our expertise in the healthcare industry, and in strengthening our focus on international search mandates over the long run, too,″ say the managing directors Dr. Michael Schorr and Ralf Kreutzberg.

Dr. Lavinia Brancaccio

Back to Top

Dr. Lavinia Brancaccio verstärkt HEADSAHEAD

Executive Search jetzt auch für Unternehmen der Healthcare-Branche.


München, 01.09.2020. Dr. Lavinia Brancaccio verstärkt zum September 2020 das Team der Executive Search Beratung HEADSAHEAD: „Ich bin gespannt auf das sehr unternehmerisch geprägte, dabei aber zugleich kollegiale und hochmotivierte Umfeld bei HEADSAHEAD und starte mit großer Motivation in eine neue berufliche Herausforderung. Meine Ausrichtung war und bleibt generalistisch – mich hat am Executive Search von jeher die Möglichkeit fasziniert, in diversen Branchen und Funktionen erfolgreich tätig zu sein. Gleichzeitig sehe ich meine persönlichen Schwerpunkte aufgrund langjähriger Erfahrung und hoher Affinität im Gesundheitswesen sowie in internationalen Suchmandaten.“

Dr. Lavinia Brancaccio war nach ihrer Promotion einige Jahre lang in diversen Startups in den Bereichen Business Intelligence, Controlling & Finance, Business Development, Marketing & Sales tätig, in München, Paris und Neapel. Ihr Einstieg in die Personalberatung erfolgte bei der Heads! GmbH & Co. KG in München und führte über zwei Boutique-Beratungsunternehmen (zuletzt in der Funktion als Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin) ebenfalls in München zu HEADSAHEAD.

Executive Search – Persönlich und individuell. HEADSAHEAD besetzt Führungspositionen der ersten und zweiten Ebene sowie Beirats- und Aufsichtsratsmandate. Erfahrung, individuelle Betreuung und Transparenz im Prozess führen zu erfolgreichen Besetzungen von Führungspositionen.

„Mit Lavinia Brancaccio gewinnt unser Team weitere Facetten hinzu – sie wird uns mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung im Executive Search branchenübergreifend unterstützen, unsere Expertise im Bereich Healthcare/ Gesundheitswesen ausbauen und uns langfristig auch bei internationalen Suchmandaten verstärken,“ so die Geschäftsführer Dr. Michael Schorr und Ralf Kreutzberg.

Dr. Lavinia Brancaccio

Back to Top