Future at HEADSAHEAD

PARTNER (m/f/d)


THE BEST FIT

You’ve had enough of self-enamoured consultant types or harmful internal competition? Rather, you appreciate reliable, respectful interaction and responsible entrepreneurship? You’re looking for a highly professional consulting platform for yourself and your team that convinces on a human level? You want to build up your own premium mandates in a consultancy geared towards long-term orientation after your career in the industry? You want to take the path step-by-step together with us towards internationalization? Then let’s talk about the way in which we can work together and join our forces at HEADSAHEAD.

 

YOUR TASKS

  • As partner, you’re in charge of your own executive search mandates and consult clients from various industries in the staffing of leadership positions at the first or second management level and in staffing supervisory board mandates.
  • You place utmost importance on closely personal and holistic consulting of your clients and candidates. You consult owners of family-run businesses, group management and private equity firms in challenging leadership constellations as sparring partner on an equal footing with the necessary instinct and tact.
  • You’re the contact person for your clients across the entire search process, from project acquisition, to identification and contacting of candidates through to staffing as well as subsequently during the candidate’s on-boarding. While doing so, you are backed by an experienced, professional team, efficient processes with transparent reporting and a sophisticated IT landscape.
  • In our group of partners, you participate in structuring and continuously further developing our firm and you also represent it to the outside world.

 

YOUR PROFILE

  • You’re a seasoned, confident manager personality and have several years of work experience in one of the recognized strategy consultancies or management experience in a prominent position. Alternatively, you already successfully worked for a recognized executive search consultancy with client responsibility.
  • You have high qualitative standards and seniority. You’re reliable in interacting with others and have a likeable, winning personality.
  • At HEADSAHEAD, you’ll feel at home where respectful and cooperative interaction with each other is a key part of our corporate culture and in which open exchange is fostered across the locations.
  • You’re a convincing communicator who skilfully and confidently acts on the decision-making level. You have analytical and conceptual strengths, industry expertise and own leadership experience.
  • As partner, you have a reliable personal network at executive board or top management level. Ideally, you already bring along an own, sustainable and qualified consulting business or are confident you can build this up step-by-step with competent support.
  • You have a university degree and good knowledge of English.

 

OUR OFFER

  • As partner of HEADSAHEAD, you’re the main contact person for your clients and participate in successfully positioning HEADSAHEAD in the executive search market. You are actively involved in structuring and further developing our firm with our group of partners.
  • For us, it’s important that we share the same values, you fit in our team and you feel at home. Depending on performance and personal match, it is conceivable to also successively take over entrepreneurial co-responsibility and build up new locations together.
  • Typical in our firm is to not only work as executive search consultant, but to also assume responsibility, e.g., as supervisory board member or senior advisor, which enables us to underscore our entrepreneurial position and market proximity.
  • When coming on board, we’ll make sure you receive intensive initial training. Of course, you’ll also get to know all of our partners with whom you will closely collaborate.
  • We provide a sophisticated infrastructure with offices in central, attractive locations.

Did we spark your interest?

Then we look forward to your complete application by e-mail only to: gold@headsahead.com. Dr. Michael Schorr is happy to provide you with any information in advance you might need by phone (+49 89 255456-44).

Here you will find the position for download.

Back to Top

Zukunft bei HEADSAHEAD

PARTNER (m/w/d)


THE BEST FIT

Sie haben keine Lust mehr auf selbstverliebte Beratertypen oder auf schädlichen internen Wettbewerb, schätzen vielmehr einen verbindlichen respektvollen Umgang und verantwortungsvolles Unternehmertum? Sie suchen für sich und Ihr Team eine menschlich überzeugende und hochprofessionelle Beratungsplattform? Sie wollen sich nach Ihrer Karriere in der Industrie in einer auf Langfristigkeit angelegten Beratung Ihre eigenen Premium Mandate aufbauen? Sie wollen mit uns gemeinsam den schrittweisen Weg der Internationalisierung gehen? Dann lassen Sie uns darüber sprechen, in welcher Weise wir zusammenarbeiten und unsere Kräfte bei HEADSAHEAD bündeln können.

 

IHRE AUFGABEN

  • Als Partner verantworten Sie Ihre eigenen Executive Search Mandate und beraten Kunden unterschiedlicher Industrien bei der Besetzung von Führungspositionen der ersten oder zweiten Führungsebene sowie bei der Besetzung von Aufsichtsratsmandaten.
  • Größten Wert legen Sie auf eine enge persönliche und ganzheitliche Beratung Ihrer Kunden und Kandidaten. Sie beraten die Eigentümer von Familienunternehmen, Konzernführungen und Private Equity Unternehmen in anspruchsvollen Führungskonstellationen als Sparringspartner auf Augenhöhe mit dem nötigen Instinkt und Fingerspitzengefühl.
  • Sie sind der Ansprechpartner Ihrer Kunden über den gesamten Searchprozess hinweg von der Projektakquise über die Kandidatenidentifikation und -ansprache bis zur Besetzung, sowie im Anschluss auch während des On-Boardings des Kandidaten. Dabei stützen Sie sich auf ein erfahrenes professionelles Team, effiziente Prozesse mit transparentem Berichtswesen und auf eine moderne IT-Landschaft.
  • In unserem Partnerkreis wirken Sie an der Gestaltung und Fortentwicklung unseres Unternehmens mit und repräsentieren es auch nach außen.

 

IHR PROFIL

  • Sie sind eine gestandene souveräne Managerpersönlichkeit und verfügen über mehrjährige Berufserfahrung in einer der anerkannten Strategieberatungen oder über Managementerfahrung in einer herausgehobenen Position. Alternativ waren Sie bereits erfolgreich in einer anerkannten Executive Search Beratung mit Kundenverantwortung tätig.
  • Hoher qualitativer Anspruch und Seniorität zeichnet Sie ebenso aus wie Verbindlichkeit im Umgang und eine sympathische, gewinnende Persönlichkeit.
  • Bei HEADSAHEAD fühlen Sie sich in einem Unternehmen wohl, in dem ein respektvoller und kooperativer Umgang untereinander ein wichtiger Teil der Unternehmenskultur sind und ein offener Austausch über die Standorte hinweg gepflegt wird.
  • Sie sind ein überzeugender Kommunikator, der sich auf Entscheiderebene geschickt und sicher bewegt. Sie verfügen Sie über analytische und konzeptionelle Stärke, Branchenexpertise und eigene Führungserfahrung.
  • Als Partner besitzen Sie ein belastbares persönliches Netzwerk auf Vorstands- bzw. Geschäftsführungsebene. Idealerweise bringen Sie bereits ein eigenes, tragfähiges und qualifiziertes Beratungsgeschäft mit oder trauen sich zu, dieses mit kompetenter Unterstützung schrittweise aufzubauen.
  • Sie verfügen über einen Hochschulabschluss und gute Englischkenntnisse.

 

UNSER ANGEBOT

  • Als Partner von HEADSAHEAD sind Sie zentraler Ansprechpartner Ihrer Kunden und wirken an der erfolgreichen Positionierung von HEADSAHEAD im Executive Search Markt mit. An der Gestaltung und Weiterentwicklung unseres Unternehmens beteiligen Sie sich aktiv in unserem Partnerkreis. 
  • Wichtig ist uns, dass wir dieselben Werte teilen, Sie in unser Team passen und sich wohl fühlen. Je nach Leistungsfähigkeit und persönlicher Passung ist es denkbar, schrittweise auch unternehmerische Mitverantwortung zu übernehmen und gemeinsam neue Standorte aufzubauen.
  • Üblich ist bei uns zusätzlich zur Tätigkeit als Personalberater, auch Verantwortung z.B. als Aufsichtsrat oder Senior Advisor zu übernehmen, wodurch wir unsere unternehmerische Haltung und Marktnähe unterstreichen.
  • Bei Einstieg werden wir für Sie eine intensive Einarbeitung sicherstellen. Natürlich werden Sie auch alle unsere Partner kennenlernen, mit denen Sie eng zusammenarbeiten werden.
  • Wir bieten eine moderne Infrastruktur mit Büros in zentraler attraktiver Lage.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen ausschließlich per E-Mail an: gold@headsahead.com.

Hier finden Sie die Position zum Download.

Back to Top