Frank Negretti joins HEADSAHEAD as new partner

Executive Search with strong focus on aviation and aerospace, electronic engineering and high tech companies.


München, 01.12.2017. The Munich-based HEADSAHEAD team has been strengthened. "With Frank Negretti, we’ve been able to acquire a partner who concentrates on executive search as a consultant and has longstanding leadership expertise as a member of the executive board in the aviation and aerospace, electronic engineering and high tech sectors," explain the two managing directors Ralf Kreutzberg and Dr. Michael Schorr.

The human resources consulting firm HEADSAHEAD has been active in the executive search sector for ten years now, and staffs first and second level leadership positions as well as advisory and supervisory board mandates. HEADSAHEAD supports groups of companies, mid-sized enterprises, family-run companies and family offices in winning over the best available leadership personality.

As a graduate engineer with focus on electrical engineering, Frank Negretti brings along more than just technical know-how. He started his professional career with AEG in Ulm. At EADS GmbH, he moved up into program and divisional management. He worked as CEO for ewation GmbH, and then switched over to the executive board of OHB System AG in Bremen.

"I fully identify myself with HEADSAHEAD’s aspiration to consult in a personal and holistic way with a clearly defined code of values," says Negretti.

Frank Negretti

Back to Top

Frank Negretti ist neuer Partner bei HEADSAHEAD

Executive Search jetzt auch für Unternehmen der Luft- und Raumfahrt-, sowie Elektronik- und High Tech- Industrie.


München, 01.12.2017. Das Münchener HEADSAHEAD-Team hat Verstärkung bekommen. „Wir haben mit Frank Negretti einen Partner gewinnen können, der sich als Berater auf Executive Search konzentriert und über eine langjährige Führungserfahrung als Vorstand in den Bereichen Luft- und Raumfahrt, Elektronik und High Tech verfügt“, erklären die beiden Geschäftsführer Ralf Kreutzberg und Dr. Michael Schorr.

Die Personalberatung HEADSAHEAD ist seit zehn Jahren im Executive Search tätig und besetzt Führungspositionen der ersten und zweiten Ebene sowie Beirats- und Aufsichtsratsmandate. HEADSAHEAD unterstützt Konzerne, mittelständische Unternehmen, Familienunternehmen und Family Offices dabei, die beste verfügbare Führungspersönlichkeit zu gewinnen.

Frank Negretti bringt als Diplomingenieur der Elektrotechnik nicht nur technisches Know-how mit. Seine berufliche Laufbahn startete er bei der AEG in Ulm. Bei der EADS GmbH stieg er in die Programm- und Bereichsleitung auf. Für die ewation GmbH war er als CEO tätig, wechselte dann nach Bremen in den Vorstand der OHB System AG.

„In dem Anspruch von HEADSAHEAD, persönlich und ganzheitlich mit einem klar definierten Wertekodex zu beraten, finde ich mich voll und ganz wieder“, so Negretti. 

Frank Negretti

Back to Top