Martin Boit joins HEADSAHEAD as new partner

HEADSAHEAD sets strong focus in executive search on technology, digital and services.


Düsseldorf, 01.05.2020. The Düsseldorf based HEADSAHEAD team has been strengthened. "We are very pleased that Martin Boit has joined our team as a partner. Martin is an experienced executive search consultant and concentrates on the growth industries technology, digital, and services as well as business transformation topics. In addition he has longstanding leadership expertise as a member of the executive board in technology, consumer, IT-services and telco business ," explain the two managing directors Ralf Kreutzberg and Dr. Michael Schorr.

The leadership advisory firm HEADSAHEAD has been active in the executive search sector for more than ten years now, and staffs first and second level leadership positions as well as advisory and supervisory board mandates. HEADSAHEAD supports corporations, medium-sized enterprises, family-run companies and family offices in attracting the best available leadership personality.

Martin Boit started his international career at T-Mobile International with various finance and business development roles in Europe and Asia. Thereafter he took  managing director positions within T-Systems International and Ocè (Canon) Deutschland GmbH. Later he served as a Chief Executive Officer EMEA and global board member of the Japanese technology supplier Wacom.

After Martin moved to executive search he joined a boutique search firm as Managing Partner for several years with focus on technology and digital markets.

„I am really excited to be a part of HEADSAHEAD and strengthen the footprint in the search industry with special focus on medium-sized and family-run companies. I fully identify myself with HEADSAHEAD’s consulting approach and clearly defined code of values," says Boit.


 

Back to Top

Martin Boit wechselt zu HEADSAHEAD

HEADSAHEAD setzt damit im Executive Search einen Schwerpunkt in den Branchen IT, Technologie und Services sowie im Bereich der digitalen Transformation.


Düsseldorf, 01.05.2020. Die renommierte Executive Search Beratung HEADSAHEAD hat Verstärkung bekommen. „Wir freuen uns sehr, mit Martin Boit einen Partner zu gewinnen, der sich als erfahrener Personalberater im Executive Search auf die Suche nach Führungskräften in den Wachstumsindustrien IT/ Technologie, der Services & Dienstleistungsbranche sowie Themen der digitalen Transformation konzentriert. Ferner verfügt er über eine langjährige Managementerfahrung als Geschäftsführer und Vorstand in den Bereichen IT, Consumer, Business Services und Telco“, erklären die beiden Geschäftsführer Ralf Kreutzberg und Dr. Michael Schorr.

Die Personalberatung HEADSAHEAD ist seit mehr als zehn Jahren im Executive Search tätig und besetzt Führungspositionen der ersten und zweiten Ebene sowie Beirats- und Aufsichtsratsmandate. HEADSAHEAD unterstützt Konzerne, mittelständische Unternehmen, Familienunternehmen und Family Offices dabei, die beste verfügbare Führungspersönlichkeit zu gewinnen.

Martin Boit war zunächst bei T-Mobile International GmbH in Finance- und Business Development Positionen in Europa und Asien unterwegs. Später übernahm er bei der T-Systems International GmbH eine Geschäftsführung im Bereich IT-Services, bevor er dann in der Geschäftsführung der Ocè (Canon) Deutschland GmbH den Bereich Managed Services und Outsourcing verantwortete. Danach war er CEO und Geschäftsführer EMEA sowie im Vorstand des japanischen IT und Consumer Electronics Herstellers Wacom.

Nach seinem Wechsel in den Executive Search war er einige Jahre Managing Partner einer auf IT und Technologie Märkte spezialisierten Personalberatung.

„Ich freue mich sehr darauf,  HEADSAHEAD bei den angestrebten Wachstumszielen unterstützen zu können und weiterhin im Umfeld des gehobenen Mittelstandes und der Familienunternehmen tätig zu sein. In dem Beratungsansatz und Wertegerüst von HEADSAHEAD finde ich mich voll und ganz wieder“, so Boit.

Back to Top