Opening Celebration HEADSAHEAD in Munich

HEADSAHEAD has opened a second location in Munich. Executive Search for value-oriented companies – A Quantum More Personal.


Munich, 4/4/2017. The executive search consultancy HEADSAHEAD has been active in the executive search sector for ten years now, and staffs first and second level leadership positions as well as advisory and supervisory board mandates. Founded by Ralf Kreutzberg, HEADSAHEAD supports its clients in winning over the best available leadership personality for a position.

Currently, the signs are set for growth. Dr. Michael Schorr opened the doors of HEADSAHEAD’s second location in Munich at the end of March. The Munich team therefore especially strengthens HEADSAHEAD’s office in Düsseldorf with know-how in the banking, insurance and public sectors. The consultants bring along many years of management experience and industry expertise und hold mandates on advisory and supervisory boards.

Today, 15 employees work in Düsseldorf and Munich across locations for corporate groups, mid-sized enterprises, family-run companies and family offices in the German-speaking region.

Around 60 guests from executive boards and senior management in the banking and insurance sectors, partners from management consulting firms and law firms as well as owners of family-run companies accepted the invitation to the opening of the office on Theatiner Street in the heart of the Bavarian metropolis. A flying buffet was served by the delicatessen product manufacturer, Feinkost Dallmayr, to the sounds of the jazz trio Honest Talk.

Back to Top

Eröffnungsfeier HEADSAHEAD in München

HEADSAHEAD hat einen zweiten Standort in München eröffnet. Executive Search für Unternehmen mit Werteorientierung - Ein Quantum persönlicher.


München, 04.04.2017. Die Personalberatung HEADSAHEAD ist seit zehn Jahren im Executive Search tätig und besetzt Führungspositionen der ersten und zweiten Ebene sowie Beirats- und Aufsichtsratsmandate. Gegründet von Ralf Kreutzberg unterstützt HEADSAHEAD ihre Kunden dabei, die beste verfügbare Führungspersönlichkeit für eine Position zu gewinnen.

Die Zeichen stehen aktuell auf Wachstum. Dr. Michael Schorr eröffnete Ende März den zweiten HEADSAHEAD-Standort in München. Das Münchner Team verstärkt damit das HEADSAHEAD Büro in Düsseldorf insbesondere mit Know-how in den Bereiche Banken, Versicherungen und im Public Sector. Die Berater bringen langjährige Managementerfahrung und Branchenexpertise mit und bekleiden Beirats- und Aufsichtsratsmandate.

15 Mitarbeiter arbeiten derzeit in Düsseldorf und München standortübergreifend für Konzerne, mittelständische Unternehmen, Familienunternehmen und Family Offices im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Der Einladung zur Eröffnung des Büros in der Theatinerstraße im Herzen der bayerischen Metropole waren rund 60 Gäste aus Vorständen und Führungskräfte aus den Bereichen Banken und Versicherungen, Partner aus Unternehmensberatungen und Kanzleien sowie Eigentümer von Familienunternehmen gefolgt. Zu den Klängen des Jazz-Trios Honest Talk wurde ein Flying Buffet von Feinkost Dallmayr serviert.

Back to Top