Data Protection

Information about the collection of personal data

 (1) In the following, we would like to inform you about the collection of personal data when using our website. Personal data is defined as all data which refer to you personally, e.g., name, address, email address, user behaviour.

(2) Responsible pursuant to the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and the German Telemedia Act (TMG) or Article 4, para. 7 of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (DS-GVO) is:

HEADSAHEAD GmbH
Königsallee 66
40212 Düsseldorf

 AG Düsseldorf HRB 76900
info@headsahead.com
Phone +49 211 - 54 21 06 - 0
Fax +49 211 - 54 21 06 - 99

(3) You can reach us at info@headsahead.com (also see our imprint). You can reach our data protection officers at datenschutz@headsahead.com or at our relevant mailing address with the addition of ″the data protection officer.″

(4) When you contact us by email, telephone, mail or via a contact form, we will store the data you provided (where applicable your email address, your name and/or your telephone number) in order to answer your questions (legal basis is Art. 6, para. 1, page 1 lit. f DS-GVO). We will delete the data produced in this connection after storage is no longer required or restrict processing if legal storage obligations exist.

 

Your rights

(1) You have the following rights towards us regarding the personal data which concerns you:

· Right to access information,
· Right to correct or delete,
· Right to limit the processing,
· Right to object to the processing,
· Right to revoke consent issued,
· Right to data portability.

(2) You also have the right to lodge a complaint about our processing of your personal data with data protection supervisory authorities.

 

Collection of personal data when visiting our website

In the case of solely using the website for information purposes, that is, when you do not register or otherwise transmit information to us, we only collect the personal data which your browser sends to our server. When you want to view our website, we collect the following data which are technically necessary for us in order to show you our website and ensure stability and security (legal basis is Art. 6, para. 1, page 1 lit. f DS-GVO):

· IP address
· Date and time of inquiry
· Difference in time zones to Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
· Content of the request (specific page)
· Access status/http status code
· Volume of data transmitted in each case
· Website from which the request comes
· Browser
· Operating system and its interface
· Language and version of the browser software.

 

Objection to or revocation of the processing of your data

(1) If you have given your consent that your data is processed, you can revoke this at any time. Such revocation influences the admissibility of the processing of your personal data after you have given us your statement regarding this.

(2) Provided that we based the processing of your personal data on the balancing of interests, you can file an objection against the processing. When carrying out such objection, we ask you to give us the reasons why we should not process your personal data in the manner we do. In the case of your substantiated contradiction, we will review the factual circumstances and either stop or adjust the data processing or provide you with our compelling legitimate grounds on the basis of which we will continue the processing.

 

Integrating third-party services and contents on our website

The legal framework for using these services and the processing of personal data related to this is derived from Art. 6, para. 1 lit. f of the General Data Protection Regulation (DS-GVO). We have a legitimate interest in the operation, optimisation and attractive presentation of our website.

 

Use of links to social media websites

(1) Our website currently contains links to the following social media websites:

     Xing and LinkedIn

     When you visit our site, no personal data will, in principle, initially be passed on to providers of the social media websites. You will recognize the provider of the social media website through its initial letters or the logo. We offer you the possibility to directly reach the relevant social media website via this link.

(2) Should you visit one of the linked social media websites, we neither have influence on the data collected and data processing steps, nor are we aware of the full scope of the data collection, the purposes of processing or the data storage periods. We also do not have any information about the deletion of the data collected by providers of the social media websites.

(3) When you visit one of the linked social media websites and are logged in with the provider of the social media website, your data will directly be allocated to your existing account with the social media website provider. We recommend that you log off on a regular basis after using a social network, but especially before using the link. In this way, you can prevent your profile from being allocated at the provider of the social media website.

(4) You will get further information on the purpose and scope of the data collection and their processing by providers of social media websites in the data protection statements of these providers as listed below. Here, you will also receive more information about your rights and setting options regarding this for the protection of your privacy.

Addresses of the relevant providers and URL with their data protection notices:

·  Xing AG, Gänsemarkt 43, 20354 Hamburg, DE; http://www.xing.com/privacy

·  LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, California 94043, USA; http://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy. LinkedIn is now subject to the EU-US-Privacy-Shield, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework

 

Using Google Web Fonts

  • (1) We use external font types (″Google Fonts″) which are provided by Google on our website for the purpose of uniformly presenting font types on your device. Google Fonts is a service of Google Inc. (″Google″), 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. When calling up our website, your browser loads the necessary web fonts in your browser cache to correctly display texts and font types. Web fonts are integrated via an interface (″API″) to the Google services. Through the integration of web fonts, Google collects information under certain circumstances (personal data as well) and processes these in the USA. Google is now subject to the EU-US Privacy Shield: https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework. We, ourselves, do not collect any data in the scope of providing the Google fonts.
  • (2) The provision of personal data is neither required nor obligatory. Non-provision can result in you not being able to use our website or not to the full extent, and the presentation of the website can change.
  • (3) You can set your browser so that the fonts are not uploaded by the Google server. If your browser does not support Google fonts or you block access to the Google server, the text will be displayed in the system’s standard font.
  • (4) You’ll find more detailed information at:
  • ·  www.google.com/fonts#AboutPlace:about
  • ·  https://developers.google.com/terms/
  • ·  https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

 

Integration of Google Maps

(1) We use the offer of Google Maps on this website. In this way, we can show you interactive maps directly in the website and enable you to conveniently use the map function.

(2) By visiting the website, Google receives the information that you have called up the relevant sub-page of our website. In addition, the data mentioned under No. 3 of this declaration are transmitted. This takes place regardless of whether Google provides a user account through which you are logged in or whether no user account exists. When you are logged in with Google, your data will be allocated to your account directly. If you do not want your profile to be allocated at Google, you must log off. Google stores your data as a usage profile and uses them for purposes of advertising, market research and/or demand-oriented structuring of its website. Such an evaluation especially takes place (even for users who are not logged in) in order to provide needs-oriented advertising and to inform other users of the social network about your activities on our website. You have the right to object to the creation of this user profile, whereby you must send such objection to Google to exercise this right.

(3) You will receive more information about the purpose and scope of data collection and its processing by providers of social media websites in the providers’ data protection statements. Here, you will also get further information about your rights and setting options regarding this to protect your privacy: http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy. Google also processes your personal data in the USA and is now subject to the EU-US Privacy Shield, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

 

Deletion of data and storage period

Your personal data will be deleted or blocked as soon as they are no longer required for their intended purpose and the deletion is not subject to any legal storage obligations. If the data are not deleted because they are needed for other and legally permissible purposes, their processing will be restricted.

Back to Top

Datenschutzerklärung

Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten

(1) Im Folgenden informieren wir über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Nutzung unserer Website. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, z. B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Nutzerverhalten. 

(2) Verantwortlich gemäß BDSG/TMG bzw. Art. 4 Abs. 7 EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DS-GVO) ist die:

  HEADSAHEAD GmbH

Königsallee 66
40212 Düsseldorf 

AG Düsseldorf HRB 76900
info@headsahead.com

Fon +49 211 - 54 21 06 - 0
Fax +49 211 - 54 21 06 - 99 

(3)  Sie erreichen uns unter info@headsahead.com (siehe auch unser Impressum). Unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten erreichen Sie unter datenschutz@headsahead.com oder unserer jeweiligen Postadresse mit dem Zusatz „der Datenschutzbeauftragte“. 

(4) Bei Ihrer Kontaktaufnahme mit uns per E-Mail, Telefon, Post oder über ein Kontaktformular werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten (ggf. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, Ihr Name und/oder Ihre Telefonnummer) von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten (Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO). Die in diesem Zusammenhang anfallenden Daten löschen wir, nachdem die Speicherung nicht mehr erforderlich ist oder schränken die Verarbeitung ein, falls gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten bestehen.

 

Ihre Rechte

(1) Sie haben gegenüber uns folgende Rechte hinsichtlich der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten: 

 · Recht auf Auskunft,
· Recht auf Berichtigung oder Löschung,
· Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung,
· Recht auf Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung,
· Recht auf Widderruf einer erteilten Einwilligung,
· Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit. 

(2) Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren.

 

Erhebung personenbezogener Daten beim Besuch unserer Website

Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Wenn Sie unsere Website betrachten möchten, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, die für uns technisch erforderlich sind, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten (Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO):

· IP-Adresse
· Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
· Zeitzonendifferenz zur Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
· Inhalt der Anforderung (konkrete Seite)
· Zugriffsstatus/HTTP-Statuscode
· jeweils übertragene Datenmenge
· Website, von der die Anforderung kommt
· Browser
· Betriebssystem und dessen Oberfläche
· Sprache und Version der Browsersoftware.

            

Widerspruch oder Widerruf gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten

(1) Falls Sie eine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erteilt haben, können Sie diese jederzeit widerrufen. Ein solcher Widerruf beeinflusst die Zulässigkeit der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, nachdem Sie ihn gegenüber uns ausgesprochen haben. 

(2) Soweit wir die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf die Interessenabwägung stützen, können Sie Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung einlegen. Bei Ausübung eines solchen Widerspruchs bitten wir um Darlegung der Gründe, weshalb wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht wie von uns durchgeführt verarbeiten sollten. Im Falle Ihres begründeten Widerspruchs prüfen wir die Sachlage und werden entweder die Datenverarbeitung einstellen bzw. anpassen oder Ihnen unsere zwingenden schutzwürdigen Gründe aufzeigen, aufgrund derer wir die Verarbeitung fortführen.

 

Einbindung von Diensten und Inhalten Dritter auf unserer Website

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung dieser Dienste und die damit verbundene Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten ergibt sich aus Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DS-GVO. Wir haben ein berechtigtes Interesse an dem Betrieb, der Optimierung und der ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Website.

 

Einsatz von Verlinkungen zu Social-Media-Webseiten

(1) Unsere Webseite enthält derzeit Verlinkungen zu folgenden Social-Media-Webseiten:

Xing und LinkedIn

Wenn Sie unsere Seite besuchen, werden zunächst grundsätzlich keine personenbezogenen Daten an die Anbieter der Social-Media-Webseiten weitergegeben. Den Anbieter der Social-Media-Webseite erkennen Sie über seinen Anfangsbuchstaben oder das Logo. Wir eröffnen Ihnen die Möglichkeit, über diese Verlinkung direkt auf die entsprechende Social-Media-Webseite zu gelangen.

(2) Sollten Sie eine der verlinkten Social-Media-Webseiten besuchen, haben wir weder Einfluss auf die erhobenen Daten und Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge, noch sind uns der volle Umfang der Datenerhebung, die Zwecke der Verarbeitung oder die Speicherfristen bekannt. Auch zur Löschung der erhobenen Daten durch den Anbieter der Social-Media-Webseite liegen uns keine Informationen vor.

(3) Wenn Sie eine der verlinkten Social-Media-Webseiten besuchen und bei dem Anbieter der Social-Media-Webseite eingeloggt sind, werden Ihre Daten direkt Ihrem beim Anbieter der Social-Media-Webseite bestehenden Konto zugeordnet. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich nach Nutzung eines sozialen Netzwerks regelmäßig auszuloggen, insbesondere jedoch vor Nutzung der Verlinkung, da Sie so eine Zuordnung zu Ihrem Profil bei dem Anbieter der Social-Media-Webseite vermeiden können 

(4) Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und ihrer Verarbeitung durch den Anbieter der Social-Media Webseite erhalten Sie in den im Folgenden mitgeteilten Datenschutzerklärungen dieser Anbieter. Dort erhalten Sie auch weitere Informationen zu Ihren diesbezüglichen Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutze Ihrer Privatsphäre.

Adressen der jeweiligen Anbieter und URL mit deren Datenschutzhinweisen:

· Xing AG, Gänsemarkt 43, 20354 Hamburg, DE; http://www.xing.com/privacy

· LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, California 94043, USA; http://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy. LinkedIn hat sich dem EU-US-Privacy-Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework

 

Verwendung von Google Web Fonts

(1) Wir nutzen auf unserer Webseite zum Zwecke der einheitlichen Darstellung von Schriftarten auf Ihrem Gerät externe Schriftarten („Google Fonts“), die von Google bereitgestellt werden. Google Fonts ist ein Dienst, der Google Inc. („Google“), 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Beim Aufruf unserer Webseite lädt Ihr Browser die benötigten Web Fonts in ihren Browsercache, um Texte und Schriftarten korrekt anzuzeigen. Die Einbindung der Web Fonts erfolgt über eine Schnittstelle („API“) zu den Google-Diensten. Durch die Einbindung der Web Fonts erhebt Google unter Umständen Informationen (auch personenbezogene Daten) und verarbeitet diese in den USA. Google hat sich dem EU-US Privacy Shield unterworfen: https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework. Wir selbst erheben im Rahmen der Bereitstellung der Google Fonts keine Daten.

  • (2) Die Bereitstellung der personenbezogenen Daten ist nicht erforderlich oder verpflichtend. Die Nichtbereitstellung kann zur Folge haben, dass Sie unsere Webseite nicht bzw. nicht vollumfänglich nutzen können und sich die Darstellung der Webseite verändert.
  • (3) Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass die Schriften nicht von den Google-Servern geladen werden. Falls Ihr Browser Google Fonts nicht unterstützt oder Sie den Zugriff auf die Google-Server unterbinden, wird der Text in der Standardschrift des Systems angezeigt.
  • (4) Nähere Informationen finden Sie unter:
  • · www.google.com/fonts#AboutPlace:about
  • · https://developers.google.com/terms/
  • · https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

 

Einbindung von Google Maps

(1) Auf dieser Webseite nutzen wir das Angebot von Google Maps. Dadurch können wir Ihnen interaktive Karten direkt in der Webseite anzeigen und ermöglichen Ihnen die komfortable Nutzung der Karten-Funktion. 

(2) Durch den Besuch auf der Webseite erhält Google die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Unterseite unserer Webseite aufgerufen haben. Zudem werden die unter Ziffer 3. dieser Erklärung genannten Daten übermittelt. Dies erfolgt unabhängig davon, ob Google ein Nutzerkonto bereitstellt, über das Sie eingeloggt sind, oder ob kein Nutzerkonto besteht. Wenn Sie bei Google eingeloggt sind, werden Ihre Daten direkt Ihrem Konto zugeordnet. Wenn Sie die Zuordnung mit Ihrem Profil bei Google nicht wünschen, müssen Sie sich ausloggen. Google speichert Ihre Daten als Nutzungsprofile und nutzt sie für Zwecke der Werbung, Marktforschung und/oder bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung seiner Webseite. Eine solche Auswertung erfolgt insbesondere (selbst für nicht eingeloggte Nutzer) zur Erbringung von bedarfsgerechter Werbung und um andere Nutzer des sozialen Netzwerks über Ihre Aktivitäten auf unserer Webseite zu informieren. Ihnen steht ein Widerspruchsrecht zu gegen die Bildung dieser Nutzerprofile, wobei Sie sich zur Ausübung dessen an Google richten müssen. 

(3) Weitere Informationen zu Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und ihrer Verarbeitung durch den Plug-in-Anbieter erhalten Sie in den Datenschutzerklärungen des Anbieters. Dort erhalten Sie auch weitere Informationen zu Ihren diesbezüglichen Rechten und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutze Ihrer Privatsphäre: http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy. Google verarbeitet Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auch in den USA und hat sich dem EU-US Privacy Shield unterworfen, https://www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework.

 
Datenlöschung und Speicherdauer 

Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden gelöscht oder gesperrt, sobald sie für ihre Zweckbestimmung nicht mehr erforderlich sind und der Löschung keine gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten entgegenstehen. Sofern die Daten nicht gelöscht werden, weil sie für andere und gesetzlich zulässige Zwecke erforderlich sind, wird deren Verarbeitung eingeschränkt.

Back to Top