Future at HEADSAHEAD

SENIOR CONSULTANT / CONSULTANT (m/f/d)


THE BEST FIT

You really enjoy engaging with people and have obtained initial work experience in one of the recognized, major strategy consultancies or industry? You’d like to develop yourself further both professionally as well as personally and successively take on responsibility? You appreciate responsible entrepreneurship aligned to sustainability and enjoy working in a challenging environment? You’re a convincing communicator who acts at the executive level and maintains reliable interaction with clients and candidates? You appreciate teamwork? Then let’s get to know each other and discuss the opportunity to work at HEADSAHEAD.

 

YOUR TASKS

  • As senior consultant/consultant, you work closely with the partner and support him in professionally managing executive search mandates. Depending on background experience and seniority, you successively assume responsibility at our firm. You take over project management and independently support clients during the staffing of responsible leadership positions.
  • You actively manage search mandates and gain deep insights into the issue for this purpose. Initially, you conduct a qualified market analysis, define target companies and identify suitable candidates. You then contact potential candidates regarding leadership positions and are involved in the pre-selection of suitable candidates, while documenting the search process at the same time. Depending on seniority, you also conduct the candidate interviews and accompany candidates during presentation appointments.
  • Together with the partner, you participate in preparing the acquisition of attractive search mandates.
  • We want to win you over long-term for our HEADSAHEAD team and give you the opportunity to develop yourself further personally and professionally. We’d therefore welcome it when you build up your own network step-by-step and then manage your own premium mandates in the long term.
  • You play a role in an experienced, professional team and can count on efficient processes, trans-parent reporting and a sophisticated IT landscape.

 

YOUR PROFILE

  • You love interacting with people. You’re also a convincing, qualified consultant personality. You’ve gathered initial work experience in a recognized strategy consultancy or in the industry. Alternatively, you worked in an executive search consulting firm as consultant.
  • You have high qualitative standards, a likeable personality and are committed in interactions with others.
  • At HEADSAHEAD, you’ll feel at home in a firm where respectful and cooperative dealing with each other is an important part of our corporate culture and in which open exchange is fostered across the locations.
  • You’re a good communicator who approaches people in an open and proactive way and you feel comfortable at the decision-making level.
  • You have good analytical and conceptual skills and ideally project management expertise or own leadership experience.
  • You have a university degree and good knowledge of English.

 

OUR OFFER

  • As senior consultant/consultant, you decisively contribute to our operational performance and ensure the high quality standards of HEADSAHEAD consulting. You’re the direct contact person, especially for the candidates, but also for our sophisticated clients in the executive search market. You’re also an important, formative part of our committed and experienced team.
  • It’s important to us that we share the same values, you fit into our team and feel at home. Depending on performance and personal match, you can grow into the role of senior consultant and partner, and then take over own client responsibility.
  • When you join us, we’ll ensure intensive initial training for you. Of course, you’ll also get to know all of our colleagues in Munich and Düsseldorf, with whom you’ll work closely together.
  • We offer state-of-the-art infrastructure with offices in central and attractive locations.

Did we spark your interest?

Then we look forward to your complete application by e-mail only to: gold@headsahead.com. Dr. Michael Schorr is happy to provide you with any information you might need in advance by phone (+49 89 255456-44).

Here you will find the position for download.

Back to Top

Zukunft bei HEADSAHEAD

SENIOR CONSULTANT / CONSULTANT (m/w/d)


THE BEST FIT

Sie haben große Freude an Menschen und erste Berufserfahrung in einer der anerkannten großen Strategieberatungen oder der Industrie gesammelt? Sie möchten sich gerne beruflich wie persönlich weiterentwickeln und schrittweise Verantwortung übernehmen? Sie schätzen ein auf Nachhaltigkeit angelegtes verantwortungsvolles Unternehmertum und arbeiten gerne in einem anspruchsvollen Umfeld? Sie sind ein überzeugender Kommunikator, der sich auf Executive Ebene bewegt und einen verbindlichen Umgang mit Kunden und Kandidaten pflegt? Sie schätzen Teamarbeit? Dann lassen Sie uns gegenseitig kennenlernen und die Möglichkeit einer Tätigkeit bei HEADSAHEAD erörtern.

 

IHRE AUFGABEN

  • Als Senior Consultant/ Consultant arbeiten Sie eng mit dem Partner zusammen und unterstützen ihn bei der professionellen Abwicklung von Executive Search Mandaten. Je nach Erfahrungshintergrund und Seniorität wachsen Sie bei uns schrittweise in die Verantwortung hinein. Sie übernehmen die Projektleitung und begleiten Kunden eigenverantwortlich bei der Besetzung von verantwortungsvollen Führungspositionen.
  • Sie steuern aktiv Suchmandate und arbeiten sich dafür tief in die Thematik ein. Zunächst führen Sie eine qualifizierte Marktanalyse durch, definieren Zielfirmen und identifizieren geeigneter Kandidaten. Sie sprechen dann potenzielle Kandidaten auf Führungspositionen an und beteiligen sich an der Vorauswahl geeigneter Kandidaten, dabei dokumentieren Sie den Suchprozess. Je nach Seniorität führen Sie auch die Kandidateninterviews und begleiten Kandidaten bei Präsentationsterminen.
  • Gemeinsam mit dem Partner beteiligen Sie sich an der Vorbereitung der Akquisition von attraktiven Suchmandanten.
  • Wir wollen Sie langfristig für unser HEADSAHEAD Team gewinnen und Ihnen die Möglichkeit eröffnen sich persönlich wie fachlich weiterzuentwickeln. Wir freuen uns deshalb, wenn Sie sich schrittweise Ihr eigenes Netzwerk aufbauen, dann langfristig Ihre eigene Premium Mandate betreuen.
  • Sie bringen sich in ein erfahrenes, professionelles Team ein und können sich auf effiziente Prozesse, ein transparentes Berichtswesen und auf eine moderne IT-Landschaft stützen.

 

IHR PROFIL

  • Sie lieben den Umgang mit Menschen. Außerdem sind Sie eine überzeugende qualifizierte Beraterpersönlichkeit. Die erste Berufserfahrung haben Sie in einer der anerkannten Strategieberatungen oder in der Industrie gesammelte. Alternativ waren Sie in einer Executive Search Beratung als Consultant tätig.
  • Hoher qualitativer Anspruch zeichnet Sie ebenso aus wie eine sympathische Persönlichkeit und Verbindlichkeit im Umgang.
  • Bei HEADSAHEAD fühlen Sie sich in einem Unternehmen wohl, in dem ein respektvoller und kooperativer Umgang untereinander ein wichtiger Teil der Unternehmenskultur sind und ein offener Austausch über die Standorte hinweg gepflegt wird.
  • Sie sind ein guter Kommunikator, der offen und proaktiv auf Menschen zugeht und der sich auf Entscheiderebene wohl fühlt.
  • Sie verfügen über gute analytische und konzeptionelle Fähigkeiten und idealerweise über Projektmanagementexpertise oder eigene Führungserfahrung.
  • Sie verfügen über einen Hochschulabschluss und gute Englischkenntnisse.

 

UNSER ANGEBOT

  • Als Senior Consultant/Consultant tragen Sie maßgeblich zu unserer Leistungsfähigkeit bei und garantieren den hohen Qualitätsanspruch der Beratung von HEADSAHEAD. Sie sind direkter Ansprechpartner vor allem für die Kandidaten aber auch für unsere anspruchsvollen Kunden im Executive Search Markt. Außerdem sind Sie ein wichtiger, gestaltender Teil unseres engagierten und erfahrenen Teams.
  • Wichtig ist uns, dass wir dieselben Werte teilen, Sie in unser Team passen und sich wohl fühlen. Je nach Leistungsfähigkeit und persönlicher Passung können Sie in die Rolle des Senior Consultant- und in die Partnerrolle hineinwachsen und dann eigene Kundenverantwortung übernehmen.
  • Bei Einstieg werden wir für Sie eine intensive Einarbeitung sicherstellen. Natürlich werden Sie auch alle unsere Kollegen in München und Düsseldorf kennenlernen, mit denen Sie eng zusammenarbeiten.
  • Wir bieten eine moderne Infrastruktur mit Büros in zentraler attraktiver Lage.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre vollständigen Bewerbungsunterlagen ausschließlich per E-Mail an: gold@headsahead.com. Für Vorabinformationen steht Ihnen Herr Dr. Michael Schorr auch gerne telefonisch zur Verfügung (+49 89 255456-44).

Hier finden Sie die Position zum Download.

Back to Top