Professionalism, in the Board too


Just like good managements and executive boards, functioning supervisory and advisory boards are key components for ensuring the sustainable viability of companies. Staffing a supervisory or advisory board with the right people is a decisive factor in whether the board can work successfully in the company’s interest.

Depending on the company’s situation and the shareholders’ objectives, responsibilities of a supervisory or an advisory board vary considerably. Professional and personal requirements and the right mix of board members must be assessed on this basis.

We advise our clients regarding the professional staffing of their supervisory boards and we find the right personalities:

· Based on personal experience as a supervisory and an advisory board, we have the compe-tence to understand your specific situation, and to define the critical success requirements on the candidates from this together with you.

· We have fast and direct access to relevant candidates.

· We work in a transparent process with our tried and proven executive search methods of professional human resources consulting.

· We select and present you with a choice of suitable candidates very quickly.


Our mandates are, in particular, from owner-managed medium-sized businesses, family-run companies, as well as stock corporations and investment companies.

We also offer the search for senior advisors and industry experts for private equity investors.

Back to Top

Professionalität auch im Board


Funktionierende Aufsichts- und Beiräte sind genauso wie gute Geschäftsführungen und Vorstände wichtige Bestandteile der nachhaltigen Sicherung von Unternehmen. Die richtige personelle Besetzung eines Aufsichts- oder Beirats entscheidet maßgeblich darüber, ob das Gremium erfolgreich im Interesse des Unternehmens arbeiten kann.

Je nach Situation des Unternehmens und den Zielen der Gesellschafter, variieren die Aufgaben eines Aufsicht- oder Beirats erheblich. Darauf sind die fachlichen und persönlichen Anforderungen und der richtige Mix der Gremienmitglieder abzustellen.

Wir beraten unsere Kunden bei der professionellen Besetzung ihrer Aufsichtsgremien und finden die geeigneten Persönlichkeiten:

· Wir haben aus persönlicher Erfahrung als Aufsichts- und Beirat die Kompetenz, Ihre konkrete Situation zu verstehen und daraus mit Ihnen die erfolgskritischen Anforderungen an die Kandidaten abzuleiten

· Wir verfügen über einen schnellen und direkten Zugang zu relevanten Kandidaten

· Wir arbeiten in einem transparenten Prozess mit unseren bewährten Executive-Search-Methoden der professionellen Personalberatung

· Wir selektieren und präsentieren Ihnen schnell eine Auswahl an passenden Kandidaten


Unsere Mandate kommen insbesondere aus inhabergeführtem Mittelstand, Familienunternehmen, Kapital- und Beteiligungsgesellschaften. Für Privat-Equity-Investoren bieten wir darüber hinaus die Suche nach Senior Advisors und Bran-chenexperten an.

Back to Top